f1a3ff2fa7 · Finished Level 1 · Updated 2019-04-08 11:22:05 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?