fe009dfc37 · Merge update/upstream-merge (sync upstream + lwsf bump) · Updated 2026-06-11 20:37:40 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?