f6ee7af60d · Merge pull request #40 from Malinero/bump · Updated 2021-07-30 22:43:13 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?