dba9749315 · docs(integration): point v0.3.0+ integrators at the unified monorepo guide · Updated 2026-06-07 19:27:17 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?