91031489c9 · fix(ui): render headerActions in pop-out sidebar · Updated 2026-07-10 22:37:12 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?