e34d8d7d28 · Do not add claims twice for cookie auth · Updated 2026-03-06 03:30:17 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?