e404422e69 · Merge pull request #1 from jwinterm/myrbot · Updated 2015-06-15 23:39:40 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?