2972eb6ff7 · Add conf file to save info and esperanto version. · Updated 2016-09-04 16:48:09 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?