88c8827552 · Merge pull request #61 from Cactii1/master · Updated 2021-07-11 11:47:49 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?