ce1a0292b6 · Start updating to work with linux · Updated 2015-10-29 11:42:41 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?