d04fa7e372 · Change URL to raw format in example · Updated 2017-03-22 04:23:22 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?