b4409a976c · Fixed comments and API call in binary · Updated 2015-02-03 00:08:55 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?