f4c3ff3e4e · Merge pull request #30 from iamsmooth/master · Updated 2015-12-21 05:42:44 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?