f22a525b78 · Edited README.md and added line to make work on Windows. · Updated 2014-07-21 02:27:58 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?