6b6b0ac146 · Finish first pass at coins · Updated 2017-11-06 03:26:34 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?